Harmony Productions

About

Harmony Productions established in 2001 specialising in event management, comedy, theatrical plays, concerts and  tv & film production. The company was built and is headed by CEO Ken Charles, who has a Masters in Film Production, 15 years experience of event management and is a qualified Youth Practioner of over 20 years. We are now a dedicated team of 8 offering a full bespoke service in the live arts/entertainment and tv & film productions. As our name suggests the ethos of our approach to work is harmonious. Our team have academically excelled within their department and Harmony Productions has allowed each member of staff (who are all freelance) to develop their skills in a safe, thriving and productive environment. We pride ourselves in allowing youth to have a chance to experience a commercial world within a culture of self belief, hard work and creative excellence. We are keen to do co-productions with similar companies that share our ethos and welcome you to get in touch to discuss further.

Meet the team

Ken Charles

C.E.O.

ken@harmony-productions.com

Kimberly Hemming

Administrator / Production Assistant

kimberly@harmony-productions.com

Natasha Veerasawmy

Artist Representative

Louis Ssebweze

Head of Promotions

louis@harmony-productions.com

Dawn Rayner

Stage Manager / Production Assistant

dawn@harmony-productions.com

Tre Gibbons

Post Production

tre@harmony-productions.com

Abisola Jonah

Assistant Stage Manager

abisola@harmony-productions.com

Leon Bostwick

Marketing

leon@harmony-productions.com